Skip to main content

HxGN SFx | Asset Management

Deleting a Program

You can stop monitoring a program by deleting it from the Program Dashboard. After a program is deleted, its event logs, run history, and run details data are all deleted.

Tip

Only asset administrators have the privilege to delete a program.

  1. Log into the SFx Asset Management Portal with your administrator account.

  2. Select the program that you want to delete in the Program Dashboard, and then click the drop-down menu next to the program name.

  3. Select Delete this Program.

    image47.png
  4. On the Delete Program dialog, click Yes, Delete.